HomeBooksBooks to Read if You Like Leigh Bardugo

Books to Read if You Like Leigh Bardugo


master mentalism tricks

22 Sep 2022

Books to Read if You Like Leigh Bardugo

Looking for your next new fantasy series to dive into? We have all of the witches, wizards, vampires, and more, to accompany you on your new adventure. Check out our favorite new fantasy releases for fans of Leigh Bardugo.

B09N16CDL4 cover image

The Cursebound Thief (Fracture Pact Book 1)

by Megan O’Russell

Release Date: September 20, 2022

The world wants a hero. The curse needs a thief. Six of Crows meets Heist Society in this new young adult fantasy series. Jerek Holden has finally found a way to break the curse that ripped all magic from the world and destroyed the peace that took generations to build. All he needs is one, simple artifact. But he can’t steal the heliostone alone.

Buy on Amazon B0B6G6ZXQK cover image

Spirit Sight (Spirit Song Trilogy Book 1)

by Ross Hightower

Release Date: September 15, 2022

Cursed with extraordinary powers, Minna is branded a witch and resigns herself to a lonely life. But titanic forces are at play in the Empire, forces with Minna’s fate in mind, she must leave her small life and step onto history’s grand stage. Mythic in scope, yet intimate and engaging, this is a story that will draw you in and won’t let go.

Buy on Amazon B0B2VPBYNV cover image

Valkyrie (Chooser of the Slain Book 1)

by Michael Anderle

Release Date: August 15, 2022

Our world is tearing itself apart. The evil among us are ripping apart the very seams of today’s society, using terrorism and blackmail to create chaos. Valerie Kearie, mead lover and history major, joins the mercenary company Viking, Inc. as a prospective business analyst. Her first mission is supposed to be a cakewalk. Tracking down a digital terrorist known as CLEOPATRA…

Buy on Amazon B09WRJJKXC cover image

The Serpent and the Wings of Night (Crowns of Nyaxia Book 1)

by Carissa Broadbent

Release Date: August 30, 2022

For humans and vampires, the rules of survival are the same: never trust, never yield, and always – always – guard your heart… The Serpent and the Wings of Night is the first book in a new series of heart-wrenching romance, dark magic, and bloodthirsty intrigue, perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Buy on Amazon B09Q31T82G cover image

Notorious Sorcerer (The Burnished City Book 1)

by Davinia Evans

Release Date: September 13, 2022

In a city filled with dangerous yet heavily regulated alchemical magic, a man from the slums discovers he may be its only hope to survive certain destruction in this wickedly entertaining fantasy.

Buy on Amazon B0B16HR6TG cover image

Glass King (Midnight Empire: The Restoration Book 3)

by Annabel Chase

Release Date: September 8, 2022

I didn’t ask to be part of a prophecy and I certainly didn’t ask to be held captive by zealots. They may call me a savior, but they treat me like a sacrifice they’re waiting to make to the gods. Not much of a sacrifice given what they think of me…

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Advertisingfutmillion

Popular posts

Netflix Introducing Ad Tier in November
DC FanDome Won’t Return in 2022
‘She-Hulk’: Every Episode 3 Easter Egg
Don’t Worry Darling review – shaky sci-fi dystopia with surface-level
‘The Talk’ Co-Host Natalie Morales Joins CBS News
‘Rogue Heroes’ Trailer: ‘Peaky Blinders’ Creator Puts a Comedic Spin
Fox Business Network’s Prime Fall Lineup Includes Mike Rowe, Kelsey
The Cleaning Lady Round Table: We Love the Eye Candy
Lil Baby Samples Tears for Fears on New Song “The
Giveon Shares New Song for Amsterdam Movie
Taylor Swift Shares Another Track Title from ‘Midnights’: Watch
Post Malone Suffers Nasty Onstage Fall, Apologizes to Fans for
TikTokers Say This Sandal Style Is Out—Here’s What I Wear
Diesel Launches Its First All-Gender Fragrance + More Beauty News
Louis Vuitton Hosted Two Parties on Two Coasts to Celebrate
The Best Documentaries to Watch on Netflix If You’ve Binged
BookTrib’s Bites: Books That Move and Intrigue
New Mystery Books for the Spooky Season!
Adaptation Trends and Predictions: More Scary Stories, Please!
Teen Warrior Fights to Save Her Family in This Interplanetary
Supercharging tweak could fill electric car batteries 90% in 10
How Much People Write Can Reveal Racial Biases
New, comprehensive framework could better inform carbon-cutting policies
Cycling vs running: Which type of cardio is best?
Nothing Phone 1 Pre-Orders Going Live in India From Tomorrow:
Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Series Alleged BIS Listing Suggests India
Hurricane Ian Is a Warning From the Future
DocuSign plans to lay off 9% of staff as part