HomeBooksBooks to Read if You Like Judith McNaught

Books to Read if You Like Judith McNaught


master mentalism tricks

22 Sep 2022

Books to Read if You Like Judith McNaught

Judith McNaught has written dozens of historical and contemporary romance novels in her career as an author. With so many best-selling books, one might say she is an expert at love! So, if you are in the mood for a swoon-worthy new romance, these books for fans of Judith McNaught are for you!

B0B14F1BCB cover image

Silver Hunter (Silver Brothers Securities Book 6)

by Lacey Silks

Release Date: September 13, 2022

They call me a cougar but he calls me his Queen. Silver Hunter is the sixth novel in the Silver Brothers Securities Family Saga. This reverse age gap romantic suspense can be read as a standalone novel. Intended for mature audiences with a guaranteed happily ever after for the couple.

Buy on Amazon B0B7CSWFM9 cover image

Marooned

by Louise Jane Watson

Release Date: September 20, 2022

An angsty Hollywood actor, a homely bird-nerd artist, and a scrawny ship’s cat are marooned on a deserted island. The only way to survive is to put aside their differences and band together, but the actor is horribly burned, the artist has lost her glasses, and the little cat has a big secret…

Buy on Amazon B09SP6BW6F cover image

Terrible Beauty (Molotov Betrothal Book 1)

by Anna Zaires

Release Date: September 20, 2022

A family contract. A dark bargain. No escape. Eleven years ago, I met him. A year later, I was betrothed to him. Now he’s come to claim me, slaughtering anyone standing in his way. My name is Alina Molotova, and Alexei Leonov is a fate I can’t escape.

Buy on Amazon B09K4CH3TP cover image

A Season for Spies (Deception and Discipline Book 5)

by Golden Angel

Release Date: September 20, 2022

Catching a Lady Spy as his bride will be the hardest mission of Captain Anthony Browne’s life. Miss Eveline Stuart is no ordinary debutante… but he is no ordinary gentleman and he might be the only man that could ever be her match. Fifty Shades meets Bridgerton with Spies in this historical romance with extra spice.

Buy on Amazon B0B46XGDGR cover image

Free to Reunite (Amaryllis Series Book 10)

by Tracey Jerald

Release Date: September 15, 2022

When the curvy girl and the most popular jock meet at their high school reunion fifteen years later, sparks fly. And that’s before he realizes who she is or before they confront the past that lies between them. This emotionally charged, second chance, romance will confront issues of bullying.

Buy on Amazon B0BFW44657 cover image

In a Jam

by Kate Canterbary

Release Date: September 18, 2022

When Shay Zucconi’s step-grandmother died, she left Shay a tulip farm—under two conditions. First, Shay has to move home to the small town of Friendship, Rhode Island. Second—and most problematic since her fiancé just called off the wedding—Shay must be married within one year…

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Advertisingfutmillion

Popular posts

In Front of Your Face review – A subtle jewel
Session: Skate Sim PS5 Review: Authentic Thrills You Have to
She-Hulk Explained: Who Is Intelligencia, the Newest MCU Villains Group
Netflix Unveils Horror Lineup For Halloween 2022
‘Reindeer in Here’: CBS Sets New Animated Holiday Special (PHOTO)
‘Floor Is Lava’ First Look: Everything Is Hotter in Season
Meet the Cast & Crew of ‘The Real Love Boat’
La Brea Season 2: Showrunner David Appelbaum and Castmembers Tease
Wynonna Judd Says She and Sister Ashley ‘Are So United
Ranking Every Megadeth Album From Worst to Best
Vinny Appice Calls Rock Hall ‘F-king A-holes’ for Excluding Ronnie
Portola Festival Organizers Address Crowd Rush Incident: ‘A Minimal, Isolated
Do Revenge Updates the Teen Makeover Trope
Adam Levine Cheating Scandal: Do All Pisces Men Have Affairs?
Beyoncé Will Replace an Ableist Lyric from Her New Song
All the Iconic Outfits From ‘The Hills’ You Forgot About
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for September 29, 2022
Featured Trailer: LOOK BACK by Tatsuki Fujimoto
Facebook Live Today at Noon EDT: Traverse Through History With
Interview with Tracey Jerald, Author of Free to Reunite
Global warming doubled the risk for Copenhagen’s historic 2011 cloudburst
Social media greenwashing by fossil fuel interests ‘rampant’: study
AI-created lenses let camera ignore some objects when taking pictures
Most plant milks are lower in key micronutrients than cow’s
Tesla’s Run of Record Deliveries May Take a Hit This
SWIFT is working with blockchain data provider Chainlink on a
A look at Portugal’s Meia Praia beach, a haven where
What If You Tried to Swallow a Whole Cloud?