HomeBooksBooks to Read if You Like Holly Black

Books to Read if You Like Holly Black


master mentalism tricks

08 Sep 2022

Books to Read if You Like Holly Black

Holly Black, best known for novels like The Spiderwick Chronicles, Book of Night, The Cruel Prince, and more, is a #1 New York Times bestselling author. Fans of the fantasy genre, both young and old, are sure to love her intricate book series and stand-alone novels! If ancient myths, new worlds, and complex characters on a magical adventure are what you’re looking for, then be sure to check out these new fantasy releases for fans of Holly Black.

B0B7KGPBTW cover image

Dangerous Desires (Supernaturals of Mystic Oaks Book 1)

by Shana Vernon

Release Date: August 23, 2022

The demon king is arrogant, dangerous, and hot as sin. He is also my new mission. I’m the daughter of two powerful Archangels. So, let’s just say the expectations are high, and when I’m caught partaking in one of the worst sins – lust – I’m sent on an impossible mission. The minute I see him, I know more than my life is at stake; my heart is too… Hell hath no fury like Lucifer scorned.

Buy on Amazon B0BB3GMHHB cover image

The Black Shards (Symphony of Dusk Volume 2)

by Jad El Khoury

Release Date: August 17, 2022

Most phoenixes have been decimated. Yet the war is just beginning. When Robin learns that Clara is to be sacrificed to the Mother of Darkness, Lilith, he inserts himself into her life to keep a watchful eye on her. But what Clara does not know is that the Robin that she admires and cares for is none other than the monstrous beast who holds the key to both her salvation and her doom.

Buy on Amazon B0B2ZDVK96 cover image

The Kindling Burns (Supernatural Criminal Investigations Book 1)

by Lyn South & Michael Anderle

Release Date: August 3, 2022

She’s hidden her identity for years, all to keep her and her family safe, but running from supernatural beings comes at a cost…

Buy on Amazon B09RWPT965 cover image

Ruination

by Anthony Reynolds

Release Date: September 6, 2022

Discover an epic tale of magic, revenge, and an empire on the verge of ruin in the first ever novel set in the blockbuster universe of League of Legends. “Ruination is a rousing, intrigue and action rich tale sure to delight fans of fantasy.” – Anthony Ryan, author of “The Pariah”

Buy on Amazon B0B7JG7LZF cover image

A Dream of Death and Magic (Chaos of Esta Anderson Book 1)

by Sarina Langer

Release Date: September 2, 2022

Esta Anderson’s life is missing something. She feels there should be… more to, well, everything, and her ambitions of being a photographer aren’t exactly going as planned, either. But she’s determined to change at least the latter this summer. So, when one day she finds a strange obsidian void lake in her dreams, she can’t just pretend it isn’t there. Something has to happen if she jumps in… right? It wouldn’t make her feel so seen and strangely whole if it were nothing. Except, that’s exactly what happens: nothing. At least at first. But then…

Buy on Amazon B0B8VKK6Z6 cover image

A Curse of Shadows and Ice

by C.A. Maura

Release Date: September 2, 2022

From USA Today Bestselling Author Catharina Maura comes a Beauty and the Beast retelling featuring a cursed emperor, a princess who possesses forbidden magic, and a marriage that could save them all.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Advertisingfutmillion

Popular posts

Michael Jackson’s Nephew Will Play Him in Upcoming Biopic
Alice, Darling Interview: Mary Nighy on Making Her Feature Directorial
Laura Poitras: ‘I hope the audience comes out with a
Eileen – first-look review
9-1-1 Sets Season 6 Return Date
Watch Law & Order: SVU Online: Season 24 Episode 12
Rami Malek Set to Star in Buster Keaton TV Series
Kate Walsh Calls Herself the “Elder Statesman” of Grey’s Anatomy
The 1975 Fan Accidentally Buys Matt Heafy (Trivium) Cameo Video
Ozzy Osbourne & the Bat-Biting Incident
“Down” by Shiloh June
“One More” by Better Fires
The Best Holiday Gift Sets for the Beauty Lovers on
Jennifer Lopez Poses Topless to Promote Her New JLO Beauty
16 Fashion Boots That You’ll See Everywhere in 2023
These 10 Headbands Are High on Our Fashion Wish List
Reading Resolution: Shopping My Shelves in 2023
Gospel Singer Offers Spiritual Path Towards Healing from Anxiety
Reading Pathway: Daphne Du Maurier Books
2023 Science Books to Add to Your TBR Right Now
Why are heart attacks more common in winter? A cardiologist
‘Terminator 2’ robot can melt to escape confined spaces
Ants can detect the scent of cancer in urine
U.S. Greenhouse Gas Emissions Went Up Again in 2022
Motorola Working on Edge-Series Phone With Stylus Support for 2023:
AI Isn’t Hollywood’s Villain—It’s a Flawed Hero
The TikTok That Will Be the Great Unsolved Mystery of
‘Immer, Zlaz’ Reveals the Private Life of a Sci-Fi Genius