HomeBooksNew Romance Books to Read if You Love Josie Silver

New Romance Books to Read if You Love Josie Silver


master mentalism tricks

23 Nov 2022

New Romance Books to Read if You Love Josie Silver

We’ve fallen in love with Josie Silver’s writing – her books feature authentic characters, emotional plot lines, and whirlwind romances. If you’re impatiently awaiting the next Josie Silver book like we are, quell your appetite with these new romance books by Jesse Slade, Ciara Blume, Melody Anne, Bernadette Marie, Debbie Macomber, and Gillian Harvey.

B09RZM4P2P cover image

The SEAL and the Artist

by Jesse Slade

Release Date: November 15, 2022

Artist Hali Davis escaped her abusive ex making new friends and finding the possibility of true love. But some men just won’t take no for an answer and just when Hali starts to move on from her ugly past, it comes back to haunt her. Will Hali survive her ex a second time? TW: Contains scenes of adult sexual content, graphic violence and recalled memories of domestic abuse.

Buy on Amazon B0BG1K2ZFZ cover image

Rome for the Holidays

by Ciara Blume

Release Date: November 1, 2022

Blaze has a PR problem. Who trusts a relationship expert who’s been publicly dumped? Alone during the holidays, Emily needs to escape. She’ll even fake date a smug self-help guru if it gets her a free trip to Italy. Having real feelings about your make-believe romance is complicated. It’s only for the week, then they’ll go their own separate ways. “Everything about this book works!” -Reviewer

Buy on Amazon B0BCLWLLZQ cover image

He Saw Me First

by Melody Anne

Release Date: November 18, 2022

I’ve always preferred to be alone, not needing the complications of friendships, and especially not needing to deal with long-term relationships. I’m Greyson River and I get my needs met without emotional ties. I can tell within a few words the women I need to steer clear of. That is until I meet Trinity, and my life becomes an endless rollercoaster ride. I tell myself I’ll get in and out…at least that’s the plan. I have a job to do, and once it’s done, I can walk away from Trinity and never look back. That’s the way this is supposed to happen.

Buy on Amazon B0BFJJPF58 cover image

The Rom Com Movie Club

by Bernadette Marie

Release Date: November 1, 2022

What more do you need than unrealistic romance expectations from movies, and friends to watch them with? For Lisa, wanting a happily ever after is only a dream until her best friend’s future brother-in-law walks into movie night and sweeps her off her feet. But is a romance worth shaking up her friendship with her best friend? “Friendships, love, honesty, angst, trust, and stability. It pulled at my heart strings” -Reviewer

Buy on Amazon B09QPVRB87 cover image

The Christmas Spirit

by Debbie Macomber

Release Date: October 18, 2022

When Peter scoffs that Hank has it easy compared to him, the two decide to switch jobs until Christmas Eve. To their surprise, the responsibilities of a bartender and a pastor are similar, but taking on the other’s work is more difficult than either Peter or Hank expected. As the two begin to see each other in a new light—and each discovers a new love to cherish—their lives are forever changed.

Buy on Amazon B0B5CY4RNG cover image

A Year at the French Farmhouse

by Gillian Harvey

Release Date: September 29, 2022

Lily’s excited about finally moving to France, just as she and her husband always dreamed of. However, Lily is in for another surprise. Despite planning to move there for over 20 years, her husband never actually intended to go. So begins a year in France, alone, renovating the gorgeous old farmhouse that is held together by wallpaper and wishes. Will a year at the French farmhouse be just what Lily needs? Or could it be the previous owner, Frederique, that is the answer to Lily’s dreams?

Buy on Amazon

Related

kali@writtenwordmedia.com'

kali



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Advertisingfutmillion

Popular posts

Memory and grief are at the heart of this year’s
Strange World review – A worthwhile Disney animation
Margot Robbie’s Pirates of the Caribbean Movie Canceled by Disney
Why Doesn’t the MCU Have a Team of Super-Villains?
‘Yellowstone,’ ‘Star Trek’ & More 4K Blu-Ray/DVD Box Sets for
7 ‘Spirited’ Musical Numbers You’ll Be Humming All Day Long
‘The Sex Lives of College Girls’ Team Previews Season 2
‘The Sex Lives of College Girls’ Team Previews Season 2
Taylor Swift Ticketing Mess Could Drive Political Engagement
Gauze, Japanese Hardcore Punk Band, Break Up
Ticketmaster Cancels General On-Sale for Taylor Swift’s “The Eras Tour”
Murky Truths and Murky Waters Collide in the Compelling 1899:
Funeral Fashion Is This Spooky Season’s Chicest Trend
24 Throw-On-and-Go Dresses That Require Zero Effort
Selena Gomez and Nicola Peltz Beckham’s Matching Pink PJs Are
Every Single One of Our Editors Just Bought This Chic
What Makes a Good Mystery Series?
QUIZ: Guess the Graphic Novel Based on the First Lines
Susan Lax and Dr
Interview with Tara K
Space Elevators Are Less Sci-Fi Than You Think
Experimental monoclonal antibodies show promise against Epstein-Barr virus
Actors suppress their sense of self when playing a new
On the trail of missing genes and cancer clues: Scientists
Windows 11 Gets Instant Hotspot Access via Phone Link With
71 Best Buy Deals to Drool Over This Cyber Monday
YouTube to Certify Health Care Providers’ Channels to Curb Misinformation
America’s Billion-Dollar Tree Problem Is Spreading