HomeBooksNew Fantasy and Science Fiction Books To Dive Into

New Fantasy and Science Fiction Books To Dive Into


master mentalism tricks

11 Aug 2022

New Fantasy and Science Fiction Books To Dive Into

Looking for some new fantasy and science fiction books this week? We’ve got some great new releases from authors D. R. Perry, Sarah A. Parker, Claire Kent, and more. Whether you’re looking for some urban fantasy fun or futuristic tales of action and adventure, these new fantasy and science fiction books are for you!

B0B4DYPKRP cover image

Night Of Sorrow (Gallows Hill Academy Series Book 1)

by D. R. Perry

Release Date: June 22, 2022

Mom tossed me out of the nest with five dollars and the clothes on my back. Why? I visited my snitch brother. Pariah or not, I refuse to abandon my favorite sibling. Did I forget to mention mom made me homeless on the night before my first day of high school? I refuse to flunk out of high school like the rest of my family. But breaking the cycle is a tall order…

Buy on Amazon B0992MHN93 cover image

To Snap a Silver Stem (Crystal Bloom Book 2)

by Sarah A. Parker

Release Date: August 8, 2022

To Snap a Silver Stem is the explosive sequel of To Bleed a Crystal Bloom—a dark Rapunzel reimagining full of immersive imagery and breathtaking angst. A unique fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout, guaranteed to grip you from the very first page.

Buy on Amazon B0B1YNXZXX cover image

Embers (Kindled Book 3)

by Claire Kent

Release Date: August 9, 2022

I never thought I’d live through an apocalypse, but I guess no one ever does. Now my family’s gone, and the only person who can keep me safe in a violent, chaotic world is my dead boyfriend’s rough, uncivilized father. I don’t like him. At all. Cal’s the last person I want to rely on, but for now he’s all I’ve got…

Buy on Amazon B0B8XNR6BG cover image

Making Supers

by Dante King

Release Date: August 6, 2022

When people started to develop superpowers, the world changed forever. Me? I wasn’t one of the lucky ones with powers. So I had to develop more mundane skills, skills which have taken me across the globe on dangerous missions. But there are some missions I’ve always had to refuse. I’ve never been able to take on a supe. They’re just too powerful… All that changes after I discover my dad’s secret research project. With this device, I can not only steal superpowers and take them for myself, but I can also choose to give them to other people.

Buy on Amazon B0B2V6KJ2F cover image

Twisted (The Grim Tower Part One)

by Renee Rocco

Release Date: August 2, 2022

I spent my life as a willing prisoner locked inside a tower. Protected by magic. Guarded by a witch. For me, Happily Ever Afters are the stuff of fairytales… Until Wren Kincaid found me and opened my eyes to a world of possibilities. But he’s no Prince Charming. And I’m no ordinary girl.

Buy on Amazon B0B4C9FNV5 cover image

Invasion (Heartland Aliens Book 1)

by Joshua James

Release Date: July 26, 2022

The War of the Worlds gets turbocharged in this nonstop action-packed thriller about a group of survivors thrust into extraordinary circumstances. From the bestselling author of Artifact comes a story of survival and determination in the face of overwhelming odds.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Advertisingfutmillion

Popular posts

Joe Cornish Teases ‘Attack The Block 2’ Storyline
Poker Face is a pleasurable throwback to the golden age
‘The Last of Us’ Renewed For Second Season
Magazine Dreams – first-look review
‘You’: 3 Reasons to Binge Season 4 on Netflix
2023 NASCAR Racing TV Schedules on FOX Sports & NBC
Densi, Undercover Ops, Teamwork & More We’ll Miss About ‘NCIS:
Kylie Rogers’ Beth Is Now ‘on the Road to Becoming’
OK Go Being Sued By Cereal Maker Over Band Name
Stranger Things was the most streamed program in 2022
Jimmie Allen On Honoring Berry Gordy & Smokey Robinson, His
ANOHNI Announces New Blacklips Performance Cult Compilation and Book, Shares
Harry Styles’ Mom Shares Family Photos From the Holidays After
Iconic Designer Dame Vivienne Westwood Dies at 81
I Just Spent Hours Trying On Winter Shoes in M&S—Here
White Lotus Cast Are Fashion Icons Now
New Books to Read in Literary Fiction
AuthorBuzz: Rock n Roll Romance and Giveaway for a Seductive
It’s Not This Canadian Author’s First Foray Into United States
The Crossroads Where PTSD and the Salem Witch Trials Meet
Where might James Bond go next, in terms of science
Study links adoption of electric vehicles with less air pollution
How Star Collisions Forge the Universe’s Heaviest Elements
Half of All Mountain Glaciers Are Expected to Disappear by
The Gas Stove Culture Wars Have Begun
ChatGPT Has Investors Drooling—but Can It Bring Home the Bacon?
Interviews detail the Conti ransomware group’s 2021 attack on Ireland’s
Google Pixel G10 Display Details Tipped, Similar to Pixel 7