HomeBooksNew Fantasy and Science Fiction Books To Dive Into

New Fantasy and Science Fiction Books To Dive Into


master mentalism tricks

11 Aug 2022

New Fantasy and Science Fiction Books To Dive Into

Looking for some new fantasy and science fiction books this week? We’ve got some great new releases from authors D. R. Perry, Sarah A. Parker, Claire Kent, and more. Whether you’re looking for some urban fantasy fun or futuristic tales of action and adventure, these new fantasy and science fiction books are for you!

B0B4DYPKRP cover image

Night Of Sorrow (Gallows Hill Academy Series Book 1)

by D. R. Perry

Release Date: June 22, 2022

Mom tossed me out of the nest with five dollars and the clothes on my back. Why? I visited my snitch brother. Pariah or not, I refuse to abandon my favorite sibling. Did I forget to mention mom made me homeless on the night before my first day of high school? I refuse to flunk out of high school like the rest of my family. But breaking the cycle is a tall order…

Buy on Amazon B0992MHN93 cover image

To Snap a Silver Stem (Crystal Bloom Book 2)

by Sarah A. Parker

Release Date: August 8, 2022

To Snap a Silver Stem is the explosive sequel of To Bleed a Crystal Bloom—a dark Rapunzel reimagining full of immersive imagery and breathtaking angst. A unique fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout, guaranteed to grip you from the very first page.

Buy on Amazon B0B1YNXZXX cover image

Embers (Kindled Book 3)

by Claire Kent

Release Date: August 9, 2022

I never thought I’d live through an apocalypse, but I guess no one ever does. Now my family’s gone, and the only person who can keep me safe in a violent, chaotic world is my dead boyfriend’s rough, uncivilized father. I don’t like him. At all. Cal’s the last person I want to rely on, but for now he’s all I’ve got…

Buy on Amazon B0B8XNR6BG cover image

Making Supers

by Dante King

Release Date: August 6, 2022

When people started to develop superpowers, the world changed forever. Me? I wasn’t one of the lucky ones with powers. So I had to develop more mundane skills, skills which have taken me across the globe on dangerous missions. But there are some missions I’ve always had to refuse. I’ve never been able to take on a supe. They’re just too powerful… All that changes after I discover my dad’s secret research project. With this device, I can not only steal superpowers and take them for myself, but I can also choose to give them to other people.

Buy on Amazon B0B2V6KJ2F cover image

Twisted (The Grim Tower Part One)

by Renee Rocco

Release Date: August 2, 2022

I spent my life as a willing prisoner locked inside a tower. Protected by magic. Guarded by a witch. For me, Happily Ever Afters are the stuff of fairytales… Until Wren Kincaid found me and opened my eyes to a world of possibilities. But he’s no Prince Charming. And I’m no ordinary girl.

Buy on Amazon B0B4C9FNV5 cover image

Invasion (Heartland Aliens Book 1)

by Joshua James

Release Date: July 26, 2022

The War of the Worlds gets turbocharged in this nonstop action-packed thriller about a group of survivors thrust into extraordinary circumstances. From the bestselling author of Artifact comes a story of survival and determination in the face of overwhelming odds.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Advertisingfutmillion

Popular posts

‘She-Hulk’: Every Episode 3 Easter Egg
Don’t Worry Darling review – shaky sci-fi dystopia with surface-level
10 Actors Who Were Way Older Than Their Characters
See How They Run Review: A Mediocre Mystery
Fox Business Network’s Prime Fall Lineup Includes Mike Rowe, Kelsey
The Cleaning Lady Round Table: We Love the Eye Candy
Sacheen Littlefeather, Activist Who Gave Marlon Brando’s Oscar Speech, Dies
Thora Birch Explains Why She Didn’t Return for Hocus Pocus
Taylor Swift Shares Another Track Title from ‘Midnights’: Watch
Post Malone Suffers Nasty Onstage Fall, Apologizes to Fans for
5 Seconds of Summer Blast to No
Sam Smith and Kim Petras Torch U
Louis Vuitton Hosted Two Parties on Two Coasts to Celebrate
The Best Documentaries to Watch on Netflix If You’ve Binged
Becky G Wears a Tarot Card Dress With Thigh-High Cutouts
Gwyneth Paltrow Masters the Art of Easy Summer Dressing in
Adaptation Trends and Predictions: More Scary Stories, Please!
Teen Warrior Fights to Save Her Family in This Interplanetary
Books To Read If You Like L
Familial and Systemic Struggle in Story of Ultimate Survival
Cycling vs running: Which type of cardio is best?
Experimental test promises to predict side-effects and cancer’s return in
Why rethinking time in quantum mechanics could help us unite
Scientists unveil new system for naming majority of the world’s
Hurricane Ian Is a Warning From the Future
DocuSign plans to lay off 9% of staff as part
Stephen Palumbi Says ‘Super Reefs’ Can Help Save Dying Coral
One Solution to the Food Waste Problem: Eat Your Garbage