HomeBooksBooks To Read If You Like L

Books To Read If You Like L


master mentalism tricks

30 Sep 2022

Books To Read If You Like L.J. Shen

As a bestselling contemporary romance author, L.J. Shen knows a thing or two about romance books. If you’re looking for your next steamy read to keep you warm while the weather cools down outside, look no further! We’ve curated a list of the hottest new romance reads for fans of L.J. Shen.

B09H7VWCC2 cover image

Primal Lust (To Be Claimed Saga Book 3)

by Willow Winters

Release Date: September 27, 2022

With human mates and the paranormal world on the brink of war, the Alpha and his pack have never faced greater risks. Primal Lust is just as hot as it is addictive.

Buy on Amazon B0B57N458X cover image

Claiming Jessica (Moretti Family Rules Book 1)

by Ivy Adams

Release Date: August 1, 2022

“Push me away now, or I stay forever.” If there’s one thing I won’t abide, it’s being stolen from. But when the rival family sets out to take what’s mine, they unwittingly lead me to meet the woman of my dreams.

Buy on Amazon B0BCHHKFL4 cover image

Zane Ambrose

by N R Emerald

Release Date: September 22, 2022

Zane Ambrose is an interracial age-gap inspirational romance. Zane lands an internship as a Research Assistant at a prestigious UK university. Regan, a wealthy university professor, thought ‘Zane’ was a young man, a house guest with whom he could discuss sports and get his mind off a failed marriage. They are both in for a surprise.

Buy on Amazon B09GC96FLJ cover image

Runaway Allie Cat (Wicked Warriors MC)

by Gillian Grey

Release Date: August 22, 2022

When my stepfather’s henchmen catch up with me, jumping a gorgeous biker’s bike is my only escape. I needed to hide, and Chase had the perfect spot among his MC club family. I take advantage that he met me in disguise, and each time he returns, I live this double life to be with him. As danger closes in around me, my only choice is to run again.

Buy on Amazon B0B4FFXL4N cover image

About Last Night

by Aimee Nicole Walker

Release Date: September 20, 2022

Detective Christopher “Topher” Carnegie is unlucky in love. He either tries too hard, doesn’t try hard enough, or hasn’t found the right person yet. But recently, he’s started seeing Julian Fine, his sister’s best friend, in a new light. If there’s one thing a fabulous tailor knows, it’s how to take a person’s measure. Julian recognizes a straight man when he sees one, but that doesn’t stop him from falling head over heels for the unattainable man…

Buy on Amazon B0B9GFC3NH cover image

Dark Gambit The Pawn (The Children Of The Gods Paranormal Romance Book 65)

by I. T. Lucas

Release Date: September 24, 2022

Temporarily assigned to supervise a team of bioinformaticians, Marcel expects to spend a couple of weeks in the peaceful retreat of Safe Haven, enjoying Oregon Coast’s cool weather and rugged beauty. Things quickly turn chaotic when the retreat’s director receives an email with an encoded message about a potential new threat to the clan. While those in charge of security debate what to do next, Safe Haven’s first ever paranormal retreat is about to begin, and one of the attendees is a mysterious woman who makes Marcel’s heart beat faster whenever she’s near. Is the beautiful mortal his one truelove?

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Advertisingfutmillion

Popular posts

Daniel Kaluuya’s Spider-Punk Joins ‘Across the Spider-Verse’
What Do We See When We Look at the Sky?
Exclusive Missing Clip Previews Japanese Crime Drama
Bandai Namco Files a Trademark for Ultimate Ninja Storm: Connections
‘Percy Jackson’ Series Adds Jay Duplass & Timothy Omundson
Murf Speaks! Star Trek: Prodigy’s Dee Bradley Baker Shares His
Holland Roden and Tyler Hynes Preview Time for Him to
La Brea Season 2 Midseason Report Card: Best Episode, Most
Watch North West and Lizzo Nail the TikTok ‘Get Sturdy’
Iron Maiden’s ‘Future Past’ Tour Will Extend Into 2024
Irene Cara, Fame Actor and “Flashdance” Singer, Dies at 63
Watch Ari Lennox Perform “Waste My Time” at the 2022
These Are the Only Jacket Trends That Matter This Autumn
12 Brands That Always Deliver Epic Wedding Guest Outfits
All-Canadian Marketplace Inland Pops Up in Toronto + More Style
Sydney Sweeney Pairs a Plunging Minidress With 6-Inch Platform Heels
8 of the Best Queer Vampire Books To Sink Your
BookTrib Giveaway: Heartwarming Books for Children and a Rocking Romance
Interview with Walter Marks, Author of Vengeful Behavior
Interview with B. D. Panthona, Author of Coven Of the
Supporting an aging population experiencing homelessness
Why Social Media Makes People Unhappy—And Simple Ways to Fix
Proof-of-concept study advances potential new way to deliver gene therapy:
Secrets of sunspots and solar magnetic fields investigated in NASA
Truth Social Is Rising as the Anti-Mastodon
How to Get Started on Hive Social
Nokia G60 5G India Launch Confirmed, Pre-Booking to Commence Soon
Twitter’s 3 Fired Executives’ Total Compensation Worth $122 Million: Equilar