HomeBooksBooks To Read If You Like E

Books To Read If You Like E


master mentalism tricks

11 Aug 2022

Books To Read If You Like E. L. James

If you’re looking for a new dark and sexy romance book to read this weekend then look no further! This roundup of books by authors like Lucian Bane, Maggie Carpenter, and Jessa Kane will leave you begging for more. Check out our favorite new Romance releases.

B0B3FBT4C2 cover image

Butterfly and Atlas (Royal Bastards MC, Newark, NJ Chapter Book 1)

by Lucian Bane

Release Date: July 25, 2022

A Nomad Biker with multiple personalities must protect a woman from deadly gangs, but when his personalities fall for her, he becomes the greatest threat.

Buy on Amazon B0B77HS65F cover image

Cherry on Top

by Irene Lawless

Release Date: July 26, 2022

When tragedy strikes, a huge responsibility lands on Chloe Darling’s shoulders. But she moves forward, putting her family first. When a handsome stranger arrives at her family orchard on Flathead Lake, Montana, Chloe takes comfort in his strength. The moment Zach Hunter spots Chloe, his new mission is to make her his own.

Buy on Amazon B0B85XZM28 cover image

Rough Rancher

by Maggie Carpenter

Release Date: July 29, 2022

They met when they were kids. Callum was a bad boy from the inner city working at her uncle’s horse farm. Kelly was a cute girl from the suburbs there to enjoy the summer. The chemistry crackled, they made a date, but it never happened. Now she’s about to inherit the property, and he’s the tough, take-charge, muscled manager…

Buy on Amazon B09Z31SYMD cover image

Chosen By A Sinner

by Michelle Heard

Release Date: August 8, 2022

From USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Michelle Heard, comes a new standalone, full-length Italian Mafia Romance novel. My family rules the world, and I always get everything my heart desires. Well, almost everything. Okay, so there’s one thing I can’t have. Luca Cotroni. Rude, arrogant, and demanding as hell, he’s the man I lust after and despise more than anything.

Buy on Amazon B0B8JZLQNS cover image

Given to the Mercenaries

by Krista Wolf

Release Date: August 2, 2022

I was willing to give anything and everything to find my brother. But these three ex-special forces soldiers wanted only one thing from me. And it wasn’t money.

Buy on Amazon B0B88NGHJS cover image

Property of Pops

by Jessa Kane

Release Date: July 31, 2022

Coco has never been on vacation, but she certainly didn’t expect to fall in love on her very first one. Even more unexpected? The man who catches her eye, her heart and her… bikini regions… is her best friend’s grandfather.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Advertisingfutmillion

Popular posts

Michael Jackson’s Nephew Will Play Him in Upcoming Biopic
Alice, Darling Interview: Mary Nighy on Making Her Feature Directorial
Laura Poitras: ‘I hope the audience comes out with a
Eileen – first-look review
9-1-1 Sets Season 6 Return Date
Watch Law & Order: SVU Online: Season 24 Episode 12
Rami Malek Set to Star in Buster Keaton TV Series
Kate Walsh Calls Herself the “Elder Statesman” of Grey’s Anatomy
The 1975 Fan Accidentally Buys Matt Heafy (Trivium) Cameo Video
Ozzy Osbourne & the Bat-Biting Incident
“Down” by Shiloh June
“One More” by Better Fires
The Best Holiday Gift Sets for the Beauty Lovers on
Jennifer Lopez Poses Topless to Promote Her New JLO Beauty
16 Fashion Boots That You’ll See Everywhere in 2023
These 10 Headbands Are High on Our Fashion Wish List
Reading Resolution: Shopping My Shelves in 2023
Gospel Singer Offers Spiritual Path Towards Healing from Anxiety
Reading Pathway: Daphne Du Maurier Books
2023 Science Books to Add to Your TBR Right Now
Why are heart attacks more common in winter? A cardiologist
‘Terminator 2’ robot can melt to escape confined spaces
Ants can detect the scent of cancer in urine
U.S. Greenhouse Gas Emissions Went Up Again in 2022
Motorola Working on Edge-Series Phone With Stylus Support for 2023:
AI Isn’t Hollywood’s Villain—It’s a Flawed Hero
The TikTok That Will Be the Great Unsolved Mystery of
‘Immer, Zlaz’ Reveals the Private Life of a Sci-Fi Genius