HomeBooksBooks to Read for Fans of Stephen King

Books to Read for Fans of Stephen King


master mentalism tricks

17 Mar 2023

Books to Read for Fans of Stephen King

Stephen King is one of the most prolific and well-known authors of our time. While many of his works fall into the horror genre, King has also dabbled in science fiction, fantasy, and even crime fiction. Whether you’re a fan of horror, science fiction, or just great storytelling, these new science fiction and fantasy books are perfect for you!

B0BTC99CQF cover image

Rhiannon’s Circle (The Bohannon Witches Duology Book 1)

by Emily Bex

Release Date: March 14, 2023

Set in Charleston, SC, the Bohannons lead a coven whose legendary power spans generations, with roots reaching back to Ireland. In each generation, one witch is destined to rise to High Priestess. Oldest sister, Seraphina, is certain the role is hers and will do anything to ensure baby sister doesn’t interfere with her plans.

Buy on Amazon B0BVQ1C811 cover image

New York Stories

by Yurie Kiri

Release Date: February 13, 2023

Winner of “Unpublished” fiction category in 2022 New England Book Festival. This is a story about surviving all the horrors of a post-modern life: wars, environmental disasters, homelessness and poverty along with how to get your bills paid so that the insurance men won’t come after your shoes, so to speak… or maybe they just want dry socks?

Buy on Amazon B0BK7BR5PV cover image

Oracle of Life (The Lords’ Gambit Series: Volume One)

by Katherine D. Graham

Release Date: January 17, 2023

Six fallen lords. Three vengeful goddesses. And one mortal, damned to prophesy for them all. Princess Nariah of Ellonai’s gift of Sight is a curse. When she is exiled for warning her people of three vengeful goddesses coming to destroy them all, she must convince six fallen lords in hiding to aid her people before her kingdom burns to the ground.

Buy on Amazon B0BSNSQM7X cover image

Witch with a Cause (Witch Warrior Book 10)

by T. R. Cameron

Release Date: February 22, 2023

Cait Keane’s life hangs in the balance. The Chemist has made his play, choosing the less likely of his two targets. If Cait’s dragon partner Aza or her extended family can’t help her, she could wind up dead from his attack. For action, magic, snarky banter, martial arts, mystical creatures, and high intrigue, join Cait Keane on her new adventure!

Buy on Amazon B0BV17RTSB cover image

Echoes of Extinction

by D. Ward Cornell

Release Date: March 1, 2023

A vicious predatory alien alliance… An advanced alien civilization on the edge of extinction… An Afghanistan war veteran operating a solar farm in the desert… From best-selling author, D. Ward Cornell, comes a new tale of human ingenuity, alien conflict, and one man’s struggle to lead a reluctant world to preparedness, despite the personal and political barriers placed in his way.

Buy on Amazon B0716ND3Z4 cover image

Outpost (Donovan Book 1)

by W. Michael Gear

Release Date: February 20, 2018

From the bestselling co-author of the People novels comes a riveting science fiction adventure on a planet with danger around every corner

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Advertisingfutmillion

Popular posts

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia Season 16 Teaser Trailer Features
V/H/S/99 SteelBook Giveaway for the Horror Anthology Movie
The Blackening Final Trailer Teases Lionsgate’s Horror Comedy Movie
The Secret Meaning of ‘Guardians of the Galaxy Vol
Manifest Season 4 Episode 17 Review: Threshold
Hallmark Media Announces Two New Star-Filled Christmas in July Movies
Fox News’ Janice Dean Gives Health Update Amid MS battle
Manifest Season 4 Episode 18 Review: Lift/Drag
‘The Idol’: How to Watch & Stream The Weeknd’s New
Succession’s Penultimate Episode, “Church and State,” Captures the Chaos of
Tool’s Maynard James Keenan challenges Florida’s anti-drag law at Welcome
French Montana Taps Kodak Black for ‘I Can’t Lie’ From
Inside the Real-Life Malibu Barbie Café Opening in NYC and
Tails of Love
I’m Obsessed With Candles—Any of These 18 Spring Ones Will
Margot Robbie Covers Vogue in a Cone-Bra Corset, Sheer Briefs,
28 Fascinating, Fun Facts About Books and Reading
6 Scottish Thrillers With a Political Twist
Professional Book Nerd vs
Three Enchanting Tales for Kids to Read This Pride Month
Thousands of New Creatures Discovered in Deep-Sea Mining Zone
Stephen Hawking’s most famous prediction could mean that everything in
What Is Paxlovid Rebound, and How Common Is It?
Does the giant blob of seaweed headed to Florida really
Everyone Wants to Regulate AI
Sealed iPhone From 2007 Sells for $39,000 at Auction
The Speedrunners Trying to Break ‘The Legend of Zelda: Tears
Shocking Leaked Tesla Documents Hint at Cybertruck Problems