HomeBooksJune 2022 Most Anticipated New Book Releases

June 2022 Most Anticipated New Book Releases


master mentalism tricks

By Jennifer Marie Lin on Feb 7th, 2022 (Last Updated Feb 7th, 2022)

 June 2022 books new release most anticipated upcoming titles to read coming soon

Notable upcoming books to be published in June 2022, limited to hardcover new releases. Here are the most anticipated books releases for the month:

For the Throne (Wilderwood #2)
Hannah F. WhittenWhat It’s About: The First Daughter is for the Throne
The Second Daughter is for the Wolf…

Red and the Wolf have finally contained the threat of the Old Kings but at a steep cost. Red’s beloved sister Neve, the First Daughter is lost in the Shadowlands, an inverted kingdom where the vicious gods of legend have been trapped for centuries and the Old Kings have slowly been gaining control…

Publication Date: June 7, 2022
  4.41 out of 5 on Goodreads
fantasy series 2022 tbr
Can’t Look Away
Carola LoveringWhat It’s About: From the author of Tell Me Lies and Too Good to Be True comes Carola Lovering’s Can’t Look Away, a sexy suspense novel about the kind of addictive, obsessive love that keeps you coming back––no matter how hard you try to look away.

In 2013, twenty-three-year old Molly Diamond is a barista, dreaming of becoming a writer…

Publication Date: June 14, 2022
  3.98 out of 5 on Goodreads
2022 releases thriller giveaways
The Many Daughters of Afong Moy
Jamie FordWhat It’s About: The New York Times bestselling author of the “mesmerizing and evocative” (Sara Gruen, author of Water for Elephants) Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet returns with a powerful exploration of the love that binds one family across the generations.

Dorothy Moy breaks her own heart for a living…

Publication Date: June 28, 2022
  4.27 out of 5 on Goodreads
historical fiction 2022 releases giveaways A Mirror Mended (Fractured Fables #2)
Alix E. HarrowWhat It’s About: A Mirror Mended is the next installment in USA Today bestselling author Alix E. Harrow’s Fractured Fables series.

Zinnia Gray, professional fairy-tale fixer and lapsed Sleeping Beauty is over rescuing snoring princesses. Once you’ve rescued a dozen damsels and burned fifty spindles, once you’ve gotten drunk with twenty good fairies and made out with one too many members of the royal family, you start to wish some of these girls would just get a grip and try solving their own narrative issues…

Publication Date: June 14, 2022
  4.57 out of 5 on Goodreads
2022 releases retellings series
Horse
Geraldine BrooksWhat It’s About: A discarded painting in a junk pile, a skeleton in an attic, and the greatest racehorse in American history: from these strands, a Pulitzer Prize winner braids a sweeping story of spirit, obsession, and injustice across American history

Kentucky, 1850. An enslaved groom named Jarret and a bay foal forge a bond of understanding that will carry the horse to record-setting victories across the South…

Publication Date: June 14, 2022
  4.60 out of 5 on Goodreads
animals race fiction historical
It All Comes Down to This
Therese Anne FowlerWhat It’s About: A warm, keenly perceptive novel of sisterhood, heartbreak, home, and what it takes to remake a life at its halfway point, for fans of Ann Patchett and Emma Straub.

Meet the Geller sisters: Beck, Claire, and Sophie, a trio of strong-minded women whose pragmatic, widowed mother, Marti, will be dying soon…

Publication Date: June 7, 2022
  3.81 out of 5 on Goodreads
giveaways 2022 releases arc
A Botanist’s Guide to Parties and Poisons
Kate KhavariWhat It’s About: Saffron Everleigh is in a race against time to free her wrongly accused professor before he goes behind bars forever. Perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn and Anna Lee Huber, Kate Khavari’s debut historical mystery is a fast-paced, fearless adventure.

London, 1923. Newly minted research assistant Saffron Everleigh attends a dinner party for the University College of London…

Publication Date: June 7, 2022
  3.77 out of 5 on Goodreads
mystery 2022 releases historical

Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Advertisingfutmillion

Popular posts

‘Murder Mystery 2’ Trailer: Sandler and Aniston, Back on the
Eddie Murphy Wants to Make ‘Shrek 5’ or a Donkey
Invincible Season 2 Teaser Trailer Sets Release Date Window
YOLO: Silver Destiny Interview: Michael Cusack, Todor Manojlovic, & Sarah
Watch La Brea Online: Season 2 Episode 8
TNets Push ‘Lazarus Project,’ ‘Miracle Workers’ Premieres
Speaking ‘Truth’ to Power, ‘Real Time’ and ‘Game Theory’ Back
Good Wife Spinoff, Matlock Series Starring Kathy Bates Among CBS
Duval Timothy Shares New Video for “First Rain”
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Detail New Album V, Share Video for
Fatima Al Qadiri Announces New Gumar EP, Shares New Song
Future, Missy Elliott, the Roots, Glorilla, and More to Perform
Hailey Bieber Short Hair: Bieber Spent Weeks Thinking About Cutting
Anne Hathaway Dancing at Valentino Proves That Hathaway Is Thriving
These Rollerball Perfumes Smell Intoxicatingly Good (and Are Carry-On Approved)
I’m a Style Expert, and These 12 New-Season Buys Have
Interview with T.W. Pearce, Author of Forbitten Fae
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for February 2, 2023
Deliciously Disturbing and Addictive Sequel to ‘River of Ashes’
Books & Looks Podcast: Bad City, The Dark Side of
Microparticles could help prevent vitamin A deficiency: Fortifying foods with
Are Quantum Computers about to Break Online Privacy?
Compound reverses gut inflammation in mice
NASA’s Orion capsule captures gorgeous close-up pictures of the moon
Watch the Trailer for The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday
The Best USB Flash Drives for Ultra-Portable Storage
Apple Asks Suppliers to Decarbonise, Announces New Clean Energy Investments
Bitcoin Breaks Above $20,000 as Investors Turn to Riskier Assets